DXRacer Canada INC.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Headquarters

875 Foster Unit 106 Avenue
Windsor, ON N8X 4W3, Canada
P: +1(519)250-0312 
P: +1(855)627-5724(Toll-free)

Showrooms 
  
875 Foster Unit 106 Avenue
Windsor, ON N8X 4W3, Canada
P: +1(519)250-0312
P: +1(855)627-5724(Toll-free)

Warehouse

875 Foster Unit 106 Avenue
Windsor ,ON N8X 4W3, Canada
P: +1(519)250-0312
P: +1(855)627-5724(Toll-free)

Sales / Customer Order Information

Contact@dxracer.com

Warranty

Warranty.canada@dxracer.com
Please note, if you purchased your product outside of DXRacer.com, please contact your reseller.
If you cannot get an answer from your reseller or their warranty department, please contact us
at feedback@dxracer.com

Marketing

Marketing@dxracer.com

Sponsorship Inquiries

Sponsorship@dxracer.com

Reseller Inquiries

Sales@dxracer.com

Career Opportunities

Jobs@dxracer.com

Feedback and Suggestions

Feedback@dxracer.com